Book Review: Lucy and Danae

Lucy and Danae

Lucy and Danae is a series that spin out of Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller. They are two of my favourite characters. A conceited little girl named Danae with her incredibly sarcastic donkey friend Lucy.

The jokes are hilarious. The chemistry between those two are just amazing. Life is almost always wacky with them around. This is the best pair of character combination after Calvin and Hobbes.

Included are the collection of comic strips, dailies and Sunday coloured panels, that have appear on the daily strips.

For fans of Wiley Miller, I have no hesitation recommending this book. It's brilliant.

Lucy and Danae is available at Amazon (US | CA | UK | DE | FR | IT | ES | JP | CN) and Book Depository

Lucy and Danae - 01

Lucy and Danae - 02

Lucy and Danae - 03

Lucy and Danae - 04

Visit Amazon to check out more reviews.

If you buy the links, I get a little commission that helps me get more books to feature.

Here are direct links to the book:
Amazon.com | Amazon.ca | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.de | Amazon.fr | Amazon.it | Amazon.es | Amazon.co.jp | Amazon.cn | Bookdepository.com

Tags: 

Add new comment